My Fiction


MIRANDA (historical fiction set in 1978)

Jane Holland also writes fiction as Victoria Lamb and Elizabeth Moss. Some of her other books are mentioned below.

March 2014: Hardback and ebook, Amazon UK

Current publications are The Queen's Secret (Bantam Books), the first in a series about the life of Shakespeare's "Dark Lady", and a young adult novel, Witchstruck, first in the Tudor Witch series with Corgi, followed by Witchfall and Witchrise.

WITCHSTRUCK: out now in the US and UK
Tudor Witch II: WITCHFALL (US edition)

Book Two in the TUDOR WITCH series, UK edition: WITCHFALL

Also new for 2013 is His Dark Lady, Book Two in the Lucy Morgan series about Shakespeare's mistress, an historical novel set against the political intrigues of Elizabeth's court.

Hardback early 2013, paperback December 2013.

His Dark Lady

You can find out more about her work at her Victoria Lamb website.

As Elizabeth Moss, she writes Regency and Tudor romance:

'The most inevitable literary mash-up of the 21st century' - (The Independent) WOLF BRIDE

REBEL BRIDE: 'a rollicking Tudor romp ... rather well-written and sweeps you breathlessly along. FOUR STARS' (Star Magazine)